play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi TT

    By Catherine F on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought an Audi TT from here .. love the car and very happy with purchase! Excellent service 5 stars!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/08/17

    hello catherine ,thankyou for the review .nice to hear that you love the car and the service we provided ,regards all at ng direct


  • 5

    An easy and stress free purchase!

    By Sarah P on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just recently bought a car from NG direct car sales and took advantage of the car finance option! I was in and out with my new car with no longer than 45 minutes! Very painless and stress free! The boys always give sound advice, non pushy salesman. This is the second car we have bought from them (and the other one is still going strong!!)

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/08/17

    wow sarah Thankyou for this great review.your finance deal was processed very quickly due to your criteria ,prime credit rating. Even if non prime credit rating, we can still try and get full finance ,we cater for all .any customer can view our website ,put in car they want ,click on finance and wait for a call telling them if they have been accepted..thanks for purchasing your next car from ourselves.all the best from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Straight forward & easy

    By Ashley D on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Flawless hassle free experience... See you for my next car ;-)

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/08/17

    Hi Ashley Thank you For The Great Review All The Best With Your New Car Hope To See You In at some point in the future to upgrade your car .regards from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Polite easy going company.

    By Linda B on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I believe they made my experiance very easy buying my car off this company,a pleasure to do business with the guys very happy with the car.and i have even told my friends and family about them.and ive got full 6 months warranty at no extra cost bonus.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 01/08/17

    hi,linda ,so nice to hear that you were totally happy with our service ,we always try and make things run as smooth as possible. on certain cars we do give 6 months warranties,it was a pleasure doing business with you and thanks for your review ,from all at ng direct car sales


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam B on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Great people highly recommend

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 31/07/17

    thankyou for the review from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sarha B on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely smooth sale from a lovely garage

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 31/07/17

    we do try to make everything run as smooth as possible for all whom buy their car from ng direct ,we do no it can be stressful when purchasing a car ,thanks for your review


  • 5

    good

    By Sally Anne N on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good enough deal good little car had to fit a new battery after a couple of weeks but no real problem. seem like good honest guys.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/07/17

    hi sally,thanks for replying ,we are good honest guys and yes you got a very good deal,sorry to hear about battery .like you say no big problem .thanks from all at NG direct carsales


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sam E on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick, simple, pleasant transaction. Great guys in the office.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 23/06/17

    hi sam ,thanks for review,once again we do try to help in everyway possible with all our customers from all at NGdirect carsales


  • 5

    Fab garage and helpful guys!

    By Stephanie W on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found buying a car from Ng direct a nice experience for a car garage. I didn't feel like they were trying to force a sale on me and were really helpful with all the questions I had. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 22/06/17

    hi stephanie,thanks for the review,as you can see we dont force or hard sell any cars to any customers.we dont mind any inspection at all ,we try and be as helpful,and honest as poss ,as we do want you to be happy with your purchase ,from all at NGdirect carsales


  • 5

    Professional, but friendly

    By Wendy O on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Very professional gents. But also very friendly.. Put me & my friend at ease. I couldn't get a man to go with me. But I didn't feel like I needed to. It might be 40 miles away. But I will certainly go to them again.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 08/06/17

    hi wendy .thanks for your pleasant and honest review.We at ng direct do like to put people at ease and make them welcome after all its your choice to view and test drive the car ,which we do show all details and pictures available on our website .we do not pressure any customers into buying ,we like to leave it to customers to make there minds up and purchase a car they are happy with ,many thanks NG direct car sales


‹ Prev Next ›