play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer, friendly and helpful

    By Nicola J on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Call back was really fast, good opening times, easy to find. Service was fast and efficient, really friendly and welcoming

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 23/10/17

    Thankyou Nicola,Ben for the review ..we do try and offer a quality service,fast and friendly,we welcome all customers,as car buying can be stressful,we all try and give best advice to one an all.from all at NG Direct


  • 5

    Just grate !!! Very happy with this trade ¿

    By Gelu P on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just grate!...this guys was very nice and they help us just with good advices. !!!i recomand this trader A+++

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 21/10/17

    Hi Gelu Thankyou For The Great Review We Do Give Great Advice To All How Customers And The Best Service Possible Enjoy Your New Car All The Best Rick,Lee Ngdirect


  • 5

    A good deal from an honest garage.

    By Neville G on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Renault Megane from NG last week and cannot fault their service. The car was nicely prepared and they did everything they could to make the deal a good one for us and them. We’ll certainly come back in future.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 15/10/17

    Neville great review ,we prepare all the cars we have for all our customers. And yes we do try an offer best deal to suit all parties,whether part ex,or not involved. Thankyou from all at NG DIRECT


  • 5

    great experience. great guys. well done and thanks

    By Lyndon D on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No hard sale , friendly and very helpful. Nothing was too much to ask for. Went out of their way to help and make the whole transaction very enjoyable. Thanks guys for great experience.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 10/10/17

    Thankyou for the review,as you say no hard sell .we try to make car buying as smooth and simple as possible,as it can be frustrating and confusing ,nice to no your happy with the car you purchased ,all the best NG DIRECT


  • 5

    Excellent customer service at very good low prices

    By Ian H on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A wide range of cars to look at.like the fact you can look around without being pressured. Looked at loads of different car garages found this one to be the best priced.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/10/17

    hi ian, Thankyou for taking time out to do a review.we always try to be helpful,allow customers to view ,test drive and make there minds up .like you say no pressure at all,we are very grateful you chose ourselves to buy a car from ,and at the right price ,regards ng direct


  • 5

    vauxhall insignia

    By Samuel C on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    lovely car, nice test drive. two blokes who were there were great with me. easy transaction and pleasant sale. however, driving back down the motorway at 70mph the steering wheel was shaking ridiculously. took it to the local garage who checked the wheel balance. in which he laughed at the state of the wheel. it had 330g of weights that wasn’t needed. when they got taken off the wheel was 10g out. however, it cost me £20 to sort and it runs like a dream. very happy. just a shame i didn’t get chance to put the foot down on the motorway, that’s the only reason i’ve given 4 stars. would deal with again though. thank you

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 24/09/17

    thanks sam for review .sorry to hear about wheel ,how ever we dont do test drives on the motorway as we are half hr from them ,all roads here are 30mph or 40 ,good to hear you love the car,regards from all at ngdirect


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Helen S on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no hard sell and good priced cars. Happy with my car

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 12/09/17

    thankyou helen for the review from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Great service easy to deal with

    By David T on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    easy to deal with and process was quick. A bulb was out on the car but i couldn't be bothered to take it back for them to sort so did this myself.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/09/17

    hi david ,,nice to no your happy with your purchase,thanks for review ,regards ng direct


  • 5

    Would buy again from this company.

    By Gwendoline T on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    No 'suited up' salesmen pressurizing one to buy. Allows one to browse cars in their own time. Staff answered all questions and fair with 'trade in' Friendly and helpful staff.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/09/17

    thankyou for taking time out to write a review ,we try and make everyone feel at ease when buying a car .and yes are very fair when part exchanging any car ,from all at ng direct


  • 5

    Amazing honest and sincere

    By Benjamin Yiyu F on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used Ford S Max for them and the people at NG made the experience a safe and comforting one. Car was in good condition and process was done speedily. Would definitely recommend people to come and buy from them.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 23/08/17

    thanks for your honest opinion in your review,,we do try and make car buying a pleasure .car was as stated in our autotraders adds,we always want people to be at ease and happy with there car .thankyou once again from all at NG direct car sales


‹ Prev Next ›