play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jane m on 13 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to Ngdirect. I have bought an Astra and have been looking for my ideal car for a few weeks. The reception and service was excellent. I would definitely recommend to any prospective buyer.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 14/06/17

    hi jane ,so happy we could help you ..the car met all your criteria,make, colour and miles.we dont hard sell as we do not need too .our reviews speak for themselves.all the best from all at NG direct carsales


  • 5

    5 star,

    By michael s on 21 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    top guys,very friendly,easy to deal with ,recommended,they valeted my car before leaving the garage,thumbs up!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 22/05/17

    hi michael,thankyou for your review.we do try to help in everyway when any customer,purchases a car ,nice and clean inside and out ,ready for them to pick up ,all the best from all at NGdirect


  • 5

    Easy business,no hard sell

    By jez g on 20 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a ford ka from NgDirect this week for my "learner" daughter,after lots of searches. Few facts:- 1 Price was competitive 2 We did a 5% deal 3 Car wasn't valeted when I test drove it, but had been on purchase. 4 We did a 10 min test drive without any hard sell 5 Paperwork was intact and presented without hard sell- full service and MOT history present 6 Holding deposit of 10% was taken by card,and remainder by BACS the day beforehand. Would do business again.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 20/05/17

    hi jez,it was a pleasure doing business with you and family ,we do try to be competitive and always try to do a deal on price ,true car hadnt been valeted but it had only been with us less than 24 hrs ,i did say it would be valet and washed upon collection ,,,we dont ever push a car on to customers as its there choice not ours . All details were as we said ...hope your daughter passes her test goodluck to her .Thankyou for your honest and true review ,from all at NG DIRECT


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Steven H on 24 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Girlfriend's first car from NG Direct and she was very happy with it. It's a 2003 Ford Fiesta which for the price we paid came with a lot of equipment on it. It's in great condition and drives superb. The guys were very relaxed and patient with us which made buying the car an easy process. Will definitely recommend.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 04/04/17

    Hi Steven thank you very much for your review we are so happy that you like your new car, hope you have plenty of enjoyment from it we value your custom kind regards Ricky & Lee


  • 5

    307cc silver 68k

    By Andrew C on 11 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up a 2008 plate 307cc with 68k on the clock. Sales were friendly, helpfull and polite. Have had the car a few days now and all good so far no probsu


  • 5

    Excellent Service no pressure

    By Tony R on 06 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Me and my wife called in last week to look at at a Renault Megane we were greeted by the owner who was really helpful and let us have a good look over the car with no pressure he then took us for a test drive and we brought the car At no time did we feel uncomfortable and we were both really happy with the car .I would recommend NG to anyone looking to buy a good Car at a good price with good service Thank You Tony & Tina Reeves

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/01/17

    Hi Tony Thank You Very Much For The Review we are happy that you like your new car have a great new year Ricky & Lee


  • 5

    Automatic Nissan Note

    By Jane H on 03 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic dealer so helpful would definitely buy from this trader again!


‹ Prev Next ›