play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amie B on 30 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcome gentlemen. They spoke to us never made me feel that anything was amiss totally honest down the line


  • 5

    Great

    By Samuel F on 29 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, got a great deal and got what I paid for, very honest.


  • 5

    Excellent dealers

    By Mark B on 28 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car exactly as described and very nice staff a pleasure doing business with them


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By Julie G on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous people - so friendly and incredibly helpful - no pressure at all. Thank you


  • 5

    Made new friends

    By Alan G on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Two helpful guys , pleasant experience , could not ask for more


  • 5

    Friendly salesmen who help

    By Paul B on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    On purchasing the vehicle I found the salesman helpful, polite and informative . I was walked through the purchase in Detail and felt at ease from viewing to driving away with my new car. No pushy salesmen talking you into buying a car , offered a test drive and shown all the paperwork to the vehicle Then returned to the office and treated in a professional manner.


  • 5

    Great??

    By Karen H on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was real helpful with everything Real genuine guys It made buying a car unstressful would defo go back if I was to purchase a new car. Top lads


  • 5

    fantastic

    By Samantha L on 17 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan micra from Ng Direct car sales and the service was fantastic. The staff are very helpful and polite


  • 5

    Great friendly service. Would recommend.

    By Jon Y on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and no nonsense. Arrived att the car centre 20 minutes after calling and the car I wanted as ready to go. The car itself drives great and it's refreshmg to feel confident with the purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jane m on 13 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to Ngdirect. I have bought an Astra and have been looking for my ideal car for a few weeks. The reception and service was excellent. I would definitely recommend to any prospective buyer.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 14/06/17

    hi jane ,so happy we could help you ..the car met all your criteria,make, colour and miles.we dont hard sell as we do not need too .our reviews speak for themselves.all the best from all at NG direct carsales