play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Trina C on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pressure sales, it's the second car I have brought from here.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 29/05/17

    thanks tina,we dont pressure or hard sell cars to any customers,its there choice .kind regards from ng direct


  • 5

    New white car

    By Stephen D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service experience from start to finish. I was recommended to go there and wasn't disappointed.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 23/04/17

    thankyou for buying from NG,and you took time out to send a review,we do try our best to ensure all customers are 100% happy and are here to help in anyway possible .thankyou ng direct


  • 5

    Friendly helpful and easy Audi A4

    By William H on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very eastbound nice friendly company worth a visit brough an Audi a4

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 04/04/17

    Thank You For The Review William All The Best. Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By David M on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had the car a few days now and no problems whatsoever! Very professional sales team very well looked after. Thank you D Martin

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 04/04/17

    Hi David Great Review Take Care. Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    Great

    By Louise H on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    first class car, Friendly and helpful

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 04/04/17

    Hi Louise thank you for the review we hope you are enjoying your new car kind regards Ricky & Lee


  • 5

    Complete peace of mind

    By Hitendra H on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We went to NG Cars after seeing quite a few other vehicles and found that they had a number of cars that suited our needs. They listened to what we wanted and made sure the car was ready for me to drive away when I wanted it. The handover was very smooth with all the forms being organised and ready for me to fill in. They provided complete peace of mind with a 3 month warrantee.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/04/17

    hi hitendra ,thankyou for your review,we at NG do try to be as helpful as poss ,making sure the cars suit peoples needs.right colour and make ,we give warranties with all our cars ,so glad we could help you finding a car that you will be happy driving for many a year ,,many thanks from all at ng .


  • 5

    Excellent service with no stress

    By Garry D on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A swift and easy purchase with my trade in car. Smashing lads to deal with, arranged a good finance deal at a good Apr rate. Very thorough with both trade in and new purchase. A pleasure to deal with someone who cares about the customer

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 13/04/17

    thanks for taking the time to do a nice and grateful review garry,we do appreciate them ,we do try to offer all our customers a calm and helpful service as we do know it can be very stressful and sometimes mind boggling when purchasing a car ,,,so nice to hear your happy with your car ,thankyou NG direct


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Andrew M on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the second car dealer I went to. What a pleasant experience after the first one. The guys here are helpful, courteous and friendly. There was no hard sell and you are left to look at your leisure, any questions are dealt with straight away, I would have no hesitation in recommending these guys.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 11/03/17

    Hi Andrew Thank You For The Great Review Take Care All The Best With Your New Car. NGDIRECT


  • 5

    Easy know hassle

    By Calum N on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, very happy with both service and car, would recommend to any body


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hilary M on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, knew the vehicle, answered our queries, no pressure sale - arranged a mutually convenient pick up time and administered the vehicle transfer of ownership paperwork efficiently.