play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    easy and straightforward

    By Michelle C on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly


  • 5

    great fantastic

    By Sukh S on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, we went from kent to buy a car and were totally happy with our purchase. They even held the car for us knowing other people were interested in the car. Would recommend to all Thanks guys

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 24/02/17

    Hi Sukh Thank You For Your Great Review All The Best With Your New Car Take Care Ricky/Lee Ngdirect


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Richard T on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ng direct car sales are very professional.The service I received from them was second to none I would highly recommend them to anyone.I for one will certainly be using them again in the future.Many thanks to Ng direct for making the experience smooth and quick.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 22/02/17

    Hi Richard Thank You For Your Great Review All The Best With Your New Car. Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    good service no pressure

    By Peter S on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service very professional.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 22/02/17

    Thank You Peter For The Review. Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steven J on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought myself s very nice 2007 207 gt cc from these guys back in December and car as from the day I picked up from ng direct It's been running s dream.. I can honestly say if your thinking about a purchase from these guys I would without any questions... pleasure to do business .. great guys NG DIRECT ¿

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 24/02/17

    Hi Steven we So Happy That You Chose Ngdirect For Your Car And Your Very Happy With IT, Great Review All The Best Regards Lee/ Ricky Ngdirect


  • 5

    very helpfull and they will go out there

    By Mavis C on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Three good lads that will go out there way to help you i had a few cars from them and they are good I will always be using them


  • 5

    Best place for cars

    By David W on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    3 fantastic guys friendly and helpful before and after sale would highly recommend always there for you with help and advice

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/02/17

    Hi David Thank You For Your Great Review All The Best Regards NGDIRECT


  • 5

    Great

    By Josie D on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys was very well looked after

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 03/02/17

    Hi Josie Thankyou For The Great Review All The Best With Your New Car. Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Nancy M on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys are polite, friendly and helpful. The service was great. Happy with the car and the price.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 03/02/17

    Hi Nancy Thank You For Your Review And Your Happy With The Service We Offer All The Best. Ngdirect


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Susan M on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    very nice people. Easy to deal with and happy to negotiate.Traveled from scunthorpe and they were worth the journey. Thanks Guys.