play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Company

    By Victoria K on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service lovely guys very helpful and professional, made the process so easy.


  • 5

    A happy car buyer.

    By Ian F on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly run small business. 3 test drives later hands were shook. They hold a good selection of quality used cars that will meet most peoples needs.


  • 5

    Awesome

    By Kian G on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really honest genuine guys! made me feel very confident in buying from them great car great service, would recommend anyone looking to buy a car from them.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Benjamin W on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Both guys were really professional and knew their stuff. Very happy with my new car. They made the whole process really easy, including the finance


  • 5

    Great all round, will recommend

    By Alexander L on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant car buying experience, very friendly and professional with no pressure and everything explained very clearly. Big thanks

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 01/12/16

    Alexander Thank You For Your Review All The Best With Your Car. Regards NGDIRECT


  • 5

    Quick and easy part exchange

    By David G on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and cordial transaction. No hassle left to make my own mind up.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 24/11/16

    Hi David Thank You For The Positive Review Kind Regards Ricky & Lee


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly team

    By Susan C on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic helpful friendly staff who went out of there way to help me get the car I wanted at the right price. Also happily helped set everything up so I could just drive it away with out any fuss or worry. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble!!

    By Joe P on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Ng Direct sales and I have to say how extremely impressed I was with the overall experience. Both Rick and Lee showed professionalism, knowledge and politeness making me feel as though I wasn't being pushed into any sale. I was even given the option of them going to auction and obtaining a car of a particular make that they didnt have available to me if I so wished. Nothing was too much trouble. On receiving the car it was cleaned and valleted to a high spec. Most impressive! I would highly recommend using ng direct car sales for anyone wishing to purchase a car. Happy driving!! Thanks lads.......jo


  • 5

    Great company, honest and professional.

    By Wendy C on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    My son purchased his first car from these guys yesterday. They were incredibly friendly and helpful and my son is over the moon with his Corsa. A lovely company and will definitely recommend to family and friends. I know where I'll be getting my next car in the future :) Thank you for such a pleasant transaction.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 01/10/16

    Hi Wendy Thank You For Your Great Review Hope To See You Again Take Care All The Best. Lee Ricky Ngdirect


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Bobby V on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    These guys were brilliant. That waited nearly an hour after their closing time for us to arrive. The car was perfect, what you would expect from a professional garage. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 01/10/16

    Hi Thank You Bobby For Your Review Regards Lee Ricky Ngdirect