play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice chaps to deal with & got a good car

    By Margaret C on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and honest guys to deal with and I am very pleased with the MINI I bought from them. Had car for three months now and not had any nasty surprises, think it's a good genuine car. Test drove two MINIs and happy with the one I chose. Would recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent - looked after

    By Ollie R on 19 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - bought a corsa a few months ago and had a minor issue with the car after a few weeks of driving. The guys at ngdirect replaced the water pump for me free of charge. Great, honest garage. Would recommend for a easy hassle free service


  • 5

    buying my new car from ng dierct

    By Dorothy K on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    There were really nice guys talk me though everything i needed to know bout the car weren't pushy sales men 5 out of 5 would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service, recommended

    By Diletta De C on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ricky and Lee were extraordinarily helpful. I particularly appreciated their pre-sale checks on the car. Their dedication to providing a good quality used car was clear from the start - they let me know straight away that the brake pads could do with replacing, and did so within a day of me expressing interest in the car without charge. I would recommend NGdirect without hesitation.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 27/09/16

    Hi Diletta Great Review Thankyou Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    I would recommend NG Direct

    By Paul F on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Aygo from Ricky at NG Direct Cars in Nottingham. Great service - nice to deal with a car trader who is open, honest and genuine. Recommended!


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Sunday O on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent traders to buy a car from, purchased my vehicle over a month ago and I still have a good relationship with them. Very helpful very hands on, will purchase or recommend friends to buy from them again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Malcolm J on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I went to view an Audi TT at NGdirect and they were most helpful not pushy couldn't be more obliging. Everything was to suit us.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 23/07/16

    Thank You Malcolm for The Review We Hope We Get Plenty Of Sunshine For You Both,Enjoy Your New Convertible Lee & Ricky


  • 5

    Made buying a car a great experience!

    By Ireti A on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Looking to buy a first car within a tight budget. The guys at NG Direct were really helpful, really friendly and I felt like they volunteered the answers to all the questions I'd been told to ask. Loving my car and really grateful for the experience they provided. I'd definitely go to them again!!!


  • 5

    Good car dealers

    By Michael C on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a clio sports from these guys today and I couldn't be happier with how freindy they where sorting everything out the car is great and I wish them well.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 16/07/16

    Thank You Michael For This Great Review It Means So Much To Us That You Are Happy With Your New Car All The Best Mate Lee & Ricky


  • 5

    Tony from Carlton

    By Tony J on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would have no hesitation in recommending NG Direct Car Sales to anyone. Both Lee and Ricky were first class and professional in the service they provide. They provided all information about the car I bought and I will certainly buy another car from them when I need one.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 07/07/16

    Hi Tony Thank you For Your Review All The Best With Your New Car. Regards Lee,Ricky