play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great garage and friendly staff.

    By Ashley L on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    In a nutshell, NG Direct Car Sales are excellent. Lee and Ricky are the friendliest and most straight talking dealers I have met in a long time and provide excellent service and quality vehicles. I couldn't be happier with the Octavia VRS I picked up yesterday and they took my current vehicle in part exchange efficiently and at a fair price. 11/10, would definitely recommend. :)

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 01/10/16

    Hi Ashley Thank You For Your Review All The Best. Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Michal O on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Clio dCi, the car was exactly as described, just needed a little attention as the fan didn't work on position 4 and the Air Con needed new gas - it was all fixed when I picked up the car. Did 1200 miles in just two days after the purchase without any problems. Nice and honest guys, professional, yet very friendly atmosphere. The only minor drawback is that the fan has stopped working on position 4 again and will have to contact them, but I'm sure it's not a big problem. I would strongly recommend them and would definitely buy a car from them in the future. Cheers guys!


  • 5

    Nice, easy, pleasant purchase

    By Andy A on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top guys, very polite and honest. Great deal on my wives new car. Highly recommended

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/09/16

    Hi Andy Thank You For You Review Take Care NGDIRECT


  • 5

    Recommended

    By TONY C on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people made buying a used car painless, very helpful and gave lots of information about the vehicles.

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/09/16

    Hi Tony All The Best With Your New Car Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend.

    By Kerry H on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful! I didn't feel pressured at all. Down to earth and lived up to previous reviews!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/09/16

    Hi Kerry Great Review Regards Lee/Ricky Ngdirect


  • 5

    Sons 1st car- excellent dealership

    By Aaron D on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my sons 1st car from NG Direct got a lovely corsa great price excellent condition too. The guys couldn't have been any more helpful did every thing to make it a smooth transaction for us. Would definitely recommended them. Thank you guys

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 09/09/16

    Hi Arron All The Best With Your New Car Take Care Enjoy It Regards Lee/Ricky NGDIRECT


  • 5

    If Carlsberg sold cars

    By Zoe W on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I dont think ive ever felt so at ease with a car salesman as these guys, they were very honest and wanted the best deal for both partys, they spoke the truth, and after visiting many garages my first choice from now on will be Ngdirect. Thanks guys from Fire foods!

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 11/09/16

    Hi Zoe All The Best With Your New Car. Great Review Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    straight forward

    By John R on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    pleasant to deal with not pushy like some salesman

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 11/09/16

    Hi john Thank You For Your Review. Regards Lee/Ricky


  • 5

    Nice guys, good cars, great service

    By Charlotte G on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service at ngdirect Lee and ricki were really good so helpful and the after service was wonderful too would definitely purchase a car from them again .

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 11/09/16

    Hi Charlotte Great Review All The Best Hope To See You Again Take Care. Regards Lee/ Ricky


  • 5

    Nice chaps to deal with & got a good car

    By Margaret C on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and honest guys to deal with and I am very pleased with the MINI I bought from them. Had car for three months now and not had any nasty surprises, think it's a good genuine car. Test drove two MINIs and happy with the one I chose. Would recommend them.