play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

At NG Direct Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd

NG Direct Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Andrew B on 22 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great lads great service, even sorted my tax for me. Car exactly as described

    Reply from NG Direct Car Sales Ltd on 16/06/16

    Hi Andrew i Am Glad Your Happy With The Service We Offer. Regards Ngdirect


  • 5

    Very helpful for us

    By Cheryl D on 17 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service very friendly and glad we chose a local business


  • 5

    Brilliant lads

    By Luke S on 12 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! The lads are good! Make you feel easy there's no pushing or shoving to buy a car, they know what they are talking about and offer a great service of help.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michelle O on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. I bought an excellent, clean and reliable Audi TT from here and these two guys literally sorted everything out for me. Buying my car was made so easy, hassle free and with zero pressure selling. I part exchanged my car also at a really good price. Really friendly and honest people. Would highly recommend to family and friends. Excellent garage.


  • 5

    Pleasant and helpful

    By Clive P on 05 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful went through paper work sorted mot showed me how gadgets in car worked .


  • 5

    Easy hassle free.

    By Michael L on 19 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant no problems.


  • 5

    Welcoming a Polo to the family.

    By Avril R on 15 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just driving by and saw the car I would like to have. Very happy with the process. Quick attention and availability to try out the vehicle which was purchased. Courtesy and helpfulness all the way - no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By William T on 10 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Made the process of buying from them incredibly smooth, and not with the usual pushy car salesman attitude. Were very honest, and knew a lot about the car they were selling to me, great friendly guys and would fully recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lyndon W on 10 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Great car for the money!


  • 5

    Be surprised! Be hugely satisfied!

    By Anthony C D on 05 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had no prior knowledge of - or association with - Ngdirect Car Sales. My contact with them resulted from a casual reading of Auto trader used car ads. That encounter dispelled all negative impressions I had had upto then of the second-hand car industry and some of their trading practices as gained from random conversations. Ngdirect could not have done more to restore my faith in the industry. Genuine care for the customer and their requirements was the dominant feature of their interaction with us as prospective customers. Their service was way above what one had been led to expect. Thank you, Ngdirect!